G - 1hr 42mins

Wed 22 Jan
M - 2hr 0mins

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
PG - 1hr 45mins

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
M - 1hr 56mins

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
G - 2hr 20mins

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
M - 1hr 50mins

Mon 27 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
RP16 - 2hr 1mins

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
M - 1hr 35mins

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
R13 - 2hr 3mins

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
M - 1hr 53mins

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
PG - 1hr 50mins

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
PG - 1hr 52mins

M - 2hr 21mins

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
M - 1hr 54mins

Wed 29 Jan
10:30AMSSP
M - 4hr 0mins

Fri 14 Feb
10:30AMNT LIVE
Thu 20 Feb
1:00PMNT LIVE
E - 2hr 0mins

Mon 17 Feb
TBC - 3hr 30mins

Thu 20 Feb
10:00AMMET OPERA
Sun 23 Feb
5:30PMMET OPERA
Mon 24 Feb
6:30PMMET OPERA
Sat 29 Feb
10:00AMMET OPERA
TBC - 1hr 20mins

Thu 5 Mar
1:00PMNT LIVE
Fri 6 Mar
10:30AMNT LIVE
Sun 8 Mar
11:00AMNT LIVE
Mon 9 Mar
1:00PMNT LIVE
8:00PMNT LIVE
Wed 11 Mar
6:00PMNT LIVE
TBC - 3hr 31mins

Thu 12 Mar
10:00AMMET OPERA
Sun 15 Mar
5:30PMMET OPERA
Mon 16 Mar
6:30PMMET OPERA
Sat 21 Mar
10:00AMMET OPERA
TBC - 3hr 15mins

Thu 30 Apr
10:00AMMET OPERA
Sun 3 May
5:30PMMET OPERA
Mon 4 May
6:30PMMET OPERA
Sat 9 May
10:00AMMET OPERA
TBC - 1hr 32mins

Thu 26 Mar
10:00AMMET OPERA
Sun 29 Mar
5:30PMMET OPERA
Mon 30 Mar
6:30PMMET OPERA
Sat 4 Apr
10:00AMMET OPERA
TBC - 3hr 35mins

Thu 14 May
10:00AMMET OPERA
Sun 17 May
5:30PMMET OPERA
Mon 18 May
6:30PMMET OPERA
Sat 23 May
10:00AMMET OPERA
TBC - 2hr 19mins

Thu 18 Jun
10:00AMMET OPERA
Sun 21 Jun
5:30PMMET OPERA
Mon 22 Jun
6:30PMMET OPERA
Sat 27 Jun
10:00AMMET OPERA
E - 2hr 57mins

Thu 23 Jul
10:00AMMET OPERA
Sun 26 Jul
5:30PMMET OPERA
Mon 27 Jul
6:30PMMET OPERA
Sat 1 Aug
10:00AMMET OPERA
TBC - 2hr 46mins

Thu 6 Aug
10:00AMMET OPERA
Sun 9 Aug
5:30PMMET OPERA
Mon 10 Aug
6:30PMMET OPERA
Sat 15 Aug
10:00AMMET OPERA