PG - 2hr 0mins

Mon 14 Jun
Tue 15 Jun
Wed 16 Jun
PG - 1hr 44mins

Mon 14 Jun
M - 1hr 45mins

Tue 15 Jun
M - 1hr 38mins

Mon 14 Jun
PG Violence - 2hr 14mins

Mon 14 Jun
Tue 15 Jun
Wed 16 Jun
Thu 17 Jun
M Violence and horror - 1hr 40mins

Mon 14 Jun
Tue 15 Jun
Wed 16 Jun
Thu 17 Jun
PG - 1hr 58mins

Mon 14 Jun
Tue 15 Jun
Wed 16 Jun
Thu 17 Jun
M - 1hr 55mins

Mon 14 Jun
Tue 15 Jun
Wed 16 Jun
Thu 17 Jun
M - 1hr 35mins

Tue 15 Jun
Mon 21 Jun
Tue 22 Jun
PG - 1hr 30mins

Tue 22 Jun
PG - 2hr 0mins

Mon 14 Jun
Tue 15 Jun
Wed 16 Jun
Thu 17 Jun
M - 1hr 30mins

Mon 14 Jun
Tue 15 Jun
Wed 16 Jun
Thu 17 Jun
M - 1hr 48mins

Sun 27 Jun
M - 1hr 40mins

Tue 15 Jun
Sat 19 Jun
Sun 20 Jun
PG - 1hr 30mins

Thu 17 Jun
Sun 20 Jun
Tue 22 Jun
M - 1hr 27mins

Fri 18 Jun
M - 1hr 57mins

Mon 14 Jun
Sat 19 Jun
Wed 23 Jun
M - 1hr 48mins

Wed 16 Jun
M - 2hr 2mins

Fri 18 Jun
Tue 22 Jun
M - 1hr 44mins

Tue 15 Jun
Fri 18 Jun
M - 1hr 48mins

Mon 14 Jun
Wed 16 Jun
Sat 19 Jun
M - 1hr 35mins

Tue 15 Jun
Sat 19 Jun
PG - 1hr 35mins

Wed 16 Jun
Sun 20 Jun
M - 1hr 52mins

Wed 16 Jun
Mon 21 Jun
M - 1hr 27mins

Thu 17 Jun
Fri 18 Jun
Wed 23 Jun
PG - 1hr 44mins

Mon 14 Jun
Thu 17 Jun
Sun 20 Jun
M - 1hr 47mins

Mon 14 Jun
Mon 21 Jun
Wed 23 Jun
M - 1hr 39mins

Thu 17 Jun
Mon 21 Jun
M - 1hr 49mins

Fri 18 Jun
Wed 23 Jun
M - 2hr 8mins

Sun 20 Jun
M - 1hr 47mins

Sat 19 Jun
TBC - 1hr 41mins

Wed 16 Jun
Thu 17 Jun
PG - 2hr 0mins

Wed 23 Jun
R16 - 2hr 0mins

Mon 14 Jun
Tue 15 Jun
Wed 16 Jun
TBC - 2hr 13mins

Wed 7 Jul
Thu 8 Jul
Fri 9 Jul
Sat 10 Jul
TBC - 2hr 0mins

Thu 19 Aug